OUR TEAM

Martyn Smith

Director

D: 0117 303 8849

O: 0117 937 4333

E: mss@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Damien Druce

Director

D: 0117 303 8912

O: 0117 937 84333

E: dd@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Nick Goss

Head of Capital & Investments

D: 0117 303 8842

O: 0117 937 4333

E: ng@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Oli Bland

Relationship Manager

D: 0117 303 8844

O: 0117 937 4333

E: oli.bland@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Nick Lynch

Senior Underwriter

D: 0117 303 8840

O: 0117 937 4333

E: nick.lynch@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Heather Hancock

Senior Underwriter

D: 0117 303 8843

O: 0117 937 4333

E: heather.hancock@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Nick Rideout

Finance

D: 0117 303 8847

O: 0117 937 4333

E: nick.rideout@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Sophie Organ

Finance Assistant

D: 0117 303 8845

O: 0117 937 4333

E: sophie.organ@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Lee Carling

Consultant

D: 0117 303 8841

O: 0117 937 4333

E: lee.carling@blackandwhitebridging.co.uk

Stay ahead by signing up to our mailing list!